Videos

Think F.A.S.T.: Darden Restaurants Inc. (DRI) After a Big Price Drop Has Become a Low Cost Feast

Julie C - Tuesday, December 06, 2011

S&P 500: Modestly Overvalued!

Julie C - Wednesday, January 06, 2010

The Dreamliner Comes True!

Julie C - Thursday, December 17, 2009

Here's to our Health!

Julie C - Tuesday, December 15, 2009

When the Price is Right

Julie C - Monday, December 14, 2009

To the Max

Julie C - Friday, December 11, 2009

Have a Heart II

Julie C - Thursday, December 10, 2009

Low Fashion

Julie C - Wednesday, December 09, 2009

You Gotta Eat!

Julie C - Tuesday, December 08, 2009

Have a Heart!

Julie C - Monday, December 07, 2009

Value versus Volatility

Julie C - Friday, December 04, 2009

Are T-Bonds Risky?

Julie C - Thursday, December 03, 2009

All That Glitters!

Julie C - Wednesday, December 02, 2009

No Place Like Home!

Julie C - Tuesday, December 01, 2009

Sysco - A Tasty Choice?

Julie C - Monday, November 30, 2009

Talking Turkey!

Julie C - Wednesday, November 25, 2009

Playboy, a Financial Fantasy?

Julie C - Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Why a Stock Market Crash Shouldn't Matter

Julie C - Monday, November 23, 2009

Dell Gets Beat Up!

Julie C - Friday, November 20, 2009

Let the Sun Shine In

Julie C - Wednesday, November 18, 2009

Small with Room to Grow!

Julie C - Tuesday, November 17, 2009

Tech Truths!

Julie C - Monday, November 16, 2009

Here's How They Got So Rich!

Julie C - Friday, November 13, 2009

Carmax - Cash for Clunkers

Julie C - Monday, November 09, 2009

The Earnings Rule

Julie C - Thursday, November 05, 2009

Earnings Growth Rate = Shareholder Return Rate

Julie C - Wednesday, November 04, 2009

Buffett's All In!

Julie C - Tuesday, November 03, 2009

Earnings Determine Stock Price

Julie C - Monday, November 02, 2009

Google Growing & Growing!

Julie C - Friday, October 30, 2009

How Sweet is It?

Julie C - Thursday, October 29, 2009

Investment or Speculation

Julie C - Wednesday, October 28, 2009

Electronic Arts - a Game Play

Julie C - Tuesday, October 27, 2009

Modern Apple of Their i

Julie C - Monday, October 26, 2009

Definition of Appreciation

Julie C - Wednesday, October 21, 2009

The Great Predictor - Valuation

Julie C - Tuesday, October 20, 2009

Valuation Matters

Julie C - Monday, October 19, 2009

Facts Not Fear

Julie C - Friday, October 16, 2009

What a Waste - Company

Julie C - Thursday, October 15, 2009

Intel Tells

Julie C - Wednesday, October 14, 2009

Markets Reacting Badly to JNJ

Julie C - Tuesday, October 13, 2009

Shopping the Market

Julie C - Monday, October 12, 2009

Valuation Predicts Returns

Julie C - Friday, October 09, 2009

PepsiCo Profits

Julie C - Thursday, October 08, 2009

Internet Icons!

Julie C - Tuesday, October 06, 2009

Germ Freedom Fighter!

Julie C - Monday, October 05, 2009

Time In, Not Timing!

Julie C - Thursday, October 01, 2009

Nike - What did they Expect?

Julie C - Wednesday, September 30, 2009

This is No Band Aid!

Julie C - Tuesday, September 29, 2009

Maybe They Should Copy It?

Julie C - Monday, September 28, 2009

RIMM Reamed!

Julie C - Friday, September 25, 2009

Earnings Determine Market Price!

Julie C - Thursday, September 24, 2009

Dividend Dilemmas?

Julie C - Tuesday, September 22, 2009

Optimism Prevails!

Julie C - Friday, September 18, 2009

Fear of Success!

Julie C - Thursday, September 17, 2009

Testimonials


“I appreciate your work, Chuck. As a subscriber to FAST Graphs™, I use the tool to decide on whether to purchase additional shares of what I currently hold or to add a new holding. Your articles help me make full use of the tool and give other readers valuable information, if they take the time to learn. One of the biggest enhancements that I use is the FFO data added for MLPs and REITs.”


“When FAST Graphs™ were unavailable because of Hurricane Sandy, I realized how much I need them in order to make investment decisions.

(Wish I could be) Long FAST Graphs!!!”


“One more vote for the value of FAST Graphs™; just started a subscription to Chuck's great service (premium), and am having a ball analyzing so many stocks quickly.”


“I feel very ill-equipped to make investment decisions without Fast Graphs. :-)”


“Yesterday, I signed up for your F.A.S.T. Graphs™. It's a really amazing, valuable tool for checking over/undervaluation of stocks. Wish I had it years and years ago!!”


“Love the F.A.S.T. Graphs™: One glance and you know a whole lot.”


“About Chuck's F.A.S.T. Graphs™: They are invaluable to me in making decisions about the stocks I own (in addition to what you are saying about doing other research) and the ones I hope to own in the future.”


"Chuck -- Your proprietary F.A.S.T. Graphs™ are a VERY impressive tool!"


“If there were an Investor Hall of Fame for people who have helped others with their investing, and sharing valuable information, you and your F.A.S.T. Graphs™ would get one of my selections.”


“I love Chuck's F.A.S.T. Graphs™! Well worth the price of admission for what he gives you.”


"Chuck - Thank you for your well thought out articles. I tend to be a visual type of person so I really appreciate the F.A.S.T. Graphs™ approach."


"Great article, as always! I always look forward to your articles, and am especially eagerly awaiting your next in this series. I find the F.A.S.T. Graphs™ extremely helpful."


“Your F.A.S.T. Graphs™ put all of this in a single artful picture and the accompanying spreadsheets hammer home the point.”


“I use the F.A.S.T. Graphs™ method to evaluate all of my ideas. I recommend it for individual investors, since it helps them focus on data and get past the many emotional arguments.”


“I recently subscribed to the F.A.S.T. Graphs™, and these articles are helping me learn how to better use them. They really do give you a good quick look at the valuations picture. A much needed tool!”


“I also always appreciate the clear-cut information provided through your F.A.S.T. Graphs™ and articles.”


“Thanks, Chuck, for your F.A.S.T. Graphs™. Each of these graphs is worth 1,000 words in describing a company's growth, consistency and valuation. Thanks for sharing your graphs.”


“Thanks, Chuck. Love the F.A.S.T. Graphs™! It makes investing so much more clear.”


“Chuck's F.A.S.T. Graphs™: They are invaluable to me in making decisions about the stocks I own (in addition to what you are saying about doing other research) and the ones I hope to own in the future.”


”I am amazed at the usefulness of your F.A.S.T. Graphs™ and I plan on using them for a long time to come.”


“Chuck's F.A.S.T. Graphs™ will give you a tool to find those well chosen stocks...”


“Thanks for the F.A.S.T. Graphs™, Chuck. They are the best tool I've used.”


Recent Posts


Tags


Archive

    Testimonials


    “I appreciate your work, Chuck. As a subscriber to FAST Graphs™, I use the tool to decide on whether to purchase additional shares of what I currently hold or to add a new holding. Your articles help me make full use of the tool and give other readers valuable information, if they take the time to learn. One of the biggest enhancements that I use is the FFO data added for MLPs and REITs.”


    “When FAST Graphs™ were unavailable because of Hurricane Sandy, I realized how much I need them in order to make investment decisions.

    (Wish I could be) Long FAST Graphs!!!”


    “One more vote for the value of FAST Graphs™; just started a subscription to Chuck's great service (premium), and am having a ball analyzing so many stocks quickly.”


    “I feel very ill-equipped to make investment decisions without Fast Graphs. :-)”


    “Yesterday, I signed up for your F.A.S.T. Graphs™. It's a really amazing, valuable tool for checking over/undervaluation of stocks. Wish I had it years and years ago!!”


    “Love the F.A.S.T. Graphs™: One glance and you know a whole lot.”


    “About Chuck's F.A.S.T. Graphs™: They are invaluable to me in making decisions about the stocks I own (in addition to what you are saying about doing other research) and the ones I hope to own in the future.”


    "Chuck -- Your proprietary F.A.S.T. Graphs™ are a VERY impressive tool!"


    “If there were an Investor Hall of Fame for people who have helped others with their investing, and sharing valuable information, you and your F.A.S.T. Graphs™ would get one of my selections.”


    “I love Chuck's F.A.S.T. Graphs™! Well worth the price of admission for what he gives you.”


    "Chuck - Thank you for your well thought out articles. I tend to be a visual type of person so I really appreciate the F.A.S.T. Graphs™ approach."


    "Great article, as always! I always look forward to your articles, and am especially eagerly awaiting your next in this series. I find the F.A.S.T. Graphs™ extremely helpful."


    “Your F.A.S.T. Graphs™ put all of this in a single artful picture and the accompanying spreadsheets hammer home the point.”


    “I use the F.A.S.T. Graphs™ method to evaluate all of my ideas. I recommend it for individual investors, since it helps them focus on data and get past the many emotional arguments.”


    “I recently subscribed to the F.A.S.T. Graphs™, and these articles are helping me learn how to better use them. They really do give you a good quick look at the valuations picture. A much needed tool!”


    “I also always appreciate the clear-cut information provided through your F.A.S.T. Graphs™ and articles.”


    “Thanks, Chuck, for your F.A.S.T. Graphs™. Each of these graphs is worth 1,000 words in describing a company's growth, consistency and valuation. Thanks for sharing your graphs.”


    “Thanks, Chuck. Love the F.A.S.T. Graphs™! It makes investing so much more clear.”


    “Chuck's F.A.S.T. Graphs™: They are invaluable to me in making decisions about the stocks I own (in addition to what you are saying about doing other research) and the ones I hope to own in the future.”


    ”I am amazed at the usefulness of your F.A.S.T. Graphs™ and I plan on using them for a long time to come.”


    “Chuck's F.A.S.T. Graphs™ will give you a tool to find those well chosen stocks...”


    “Thanks for the F.A.S.T. Graphs™, Chuck. They are the best tool I've used.”