How do I cancel my subscription? (last updated 05/13/2014)

 

Note:  When you cancel your subscription, it will be cancelled immediately, and you will no longer be able to log in - for monthly subscribers, you will receive no refund.

 

To cancel your subscription you must be logged in to FAST Graphs™. If you do not know your username and password, click the “LOGIN” button from any page and go to the section highlighted in yellow which says "USE THE FORM BELOW IF YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN YOUR USERNAME OR PASSWORD" and enter your username or email address or Subscriber ID in the space provided. The automated system will email you your username and password.

Steps to Cancel:

1a) while logged in to your FAST Graphs account, go to the upper right of the graphing page and click the “MY ACCT” button

or

1b) click on the link at the bottom of the email you originally received when you signed up for FAST Graphs™ which says Click Here To View/Cancel/Update your Subscription and Payments

2) the system will ask for your username and password

3) scroll down the page and click on the "End My Subscription Now" link. 

Your subscription will be cancelled immediately and you will no longer be able to log in

If you need assistance, please email pollyc@fastgraphs.com with your information and your wish to cancel